Parish Council

2021 Parish Council

2021 Parish Council

Marc Gulezian
, President
John Dristiliaris, Vice President
Patricia Mahoney, Secretary
Carl Maib, Treasurer

William Arvanites
James Demitri
Stephanie Dubay
Michael Fokas
Nick Kouloungis
Chuck Nestor
Costas Tsioulis
Christian Zouzas

The Parish Council is composed of faithful men and women who are dedicated Orthodox Christians and who sacrifice their time, talents, and resources for the Church. Members serve a two-year term, with six members being elected in December of each year.

For more information, please contact the parish office at



 Come & See Orthodox Christianity

 Support Our Parish